ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA E TRADUZIONE INGLESE
Course code
LM7360 (AF:349361 AR:189544)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula 4 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 26/4 Convegno in aula 4
Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 15/02/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 22/02/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 01/03/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 08/03/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 15/03/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 22/03/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 29/03/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 05/04/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 12/04/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE
Tue 19/04/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE BLENDED CONSULTARE MODALITA' SU MOODLE modalita' blended
Tue 26/04/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 4 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella solo il 26/4 Convegno in aula 4
Tue 03/05/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 10/05/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella
Tue 17/05/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula virtuale Lezione AGORNI Mirella LEZIONE ONLINE
Tue 24/05/2022 14:30-16:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione AGORNI Mirella eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=349361
Download the ICS file with the lessons