ITALIAN LITERATURE IN THE ANCIENT REGIME

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LETTERATURA ITALIANA NELL'ANTICO REGIME SP.
Course code
FM0451 (AF:353939 AR:190558)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/10
Period
2nd Semester
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Possibile recupero
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Possibile recupero
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Mon 14/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Mon 21/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Mon 28/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Mon 07/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Mon 14/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio Possibile recupero
Wed 30/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Fri 01/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio
Wed 06/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Fri 08/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio
Wed 13/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Fri 15/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio
Wed 20/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Fri 22/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio
Wed 27/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio
Fri 29/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio
Wed 04/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio Possibile recupero
Fri 06/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio Possibile recupero
Wed 11/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione Vianello Valerio Possibile recupero
Fri 13/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Vianello Valerio Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=353939
Download the ICS file with the lessons