INFORMATION LITERACY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
BIBLIOGRAFIA
Course code
FT0403 (AF:354184 AR:186144)
Modality
Online
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/08
Period
1st Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:30 - 17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione online Eventuale recupero lezione
Monday 14:30 - 17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione online Recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 20/09/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 27/09/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 04/10/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 11/10/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 18/10/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online Eventuale recupero lezione
Mon 08/11/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 15/11/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 22/11/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 29/11/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online
Mon 06/12/2021 14:30-17:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RIDI Riccardo Lezione online Recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354184
Download the ICS file with the lessons