INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL HUMANITIES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
INTRODUZIONE ALLE DIGITAL HUMANITIES
Course code
FT0510 (AF:354191 AR:186168)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/08
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit
Thu 10/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Fri 11/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Wed 16/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit
Thu 17/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Fri 18/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Wed 23/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit
Thu 24/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Fri 25/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Wed 02/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit
Thu 03/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Fri 04/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Wed 09/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit
Thu 10/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Fri 11/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
Wed 16/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RAINES Dorit Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione RAINES Dorit
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354191
Download the ICS file with the lessons