LIBRARIANSHIP

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
BIBLIOTECONOMIA
Course code
FT0404 (AF:354200 AR:186146)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/08
Period
2nd Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 12:15 - 14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano
Friday 12:15 - 14:45 Aula 12 San Sebastiano
Friday 14:45 - 17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 11/02/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 18/02/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 25/02/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 04/03/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 11/03/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 18/03/2022 12:15-14:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 01/04/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 08/04/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 15/04/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 22/04/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 29/04/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo
Fri 06/05/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo Possibile recupero
Fri 13/05/2022 14:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIDI Riccardo Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354200
Download the ICS file with the lessons