HISTORY OF MEDIEVAL INSTITUTIONS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELLE ISTITUZIONI MEDIEVALI
Course code
FT0244 (AF:354277 AR:186192)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/01
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Possibile recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco
Thu 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco
Fri 11/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco
Wed 16/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco
Thu 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco
Fri 18/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco
Wed 23/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco
Thu 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco
Fri 25/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco
Wed 02/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco
Thu 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco
Fri 04/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco
Wed 09/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco
Thu 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco
Fri 11/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco
Wed 16/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione BORRI Francesco Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione BORRI Francesco Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BORRI Francesco Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354277
Download the ICS file with the lessons