HISTORY OF RELIGIONS I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELLE RELIGIONI I
Course code
FT0246 (AF:354299 AR:186196)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/06
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Wed 09/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Thu 10/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Tue 15/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Wed 16/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Thu 17/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Tue 22/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Wed 23/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Thu 24/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Tue 01/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Wed 02/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Thu 03/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Tue 08/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Wed 09/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Thu 10/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina
Tue 15/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina Eventuale recupero lezione
Wed 16/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina Eventuale recupero lezione
Thu 17/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Crippa Sabina Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354299
Download the ICS file with the lessons