ASSYRIOLOGY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ASSIRIOLOGIA
Course code
FT0025 (AF:354303 AR:186142)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/03
Period
1st Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula virtuale
Friday 09:00 - 13:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Friday 14:00 - 18:00 Aula 1G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Tue 14/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Fri 17/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CORO' Paola Lezione blended
Mon 20/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Tue 21/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Fri 24/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CORO' Paola Lezione blended
Fri 24/09/2021 09:00-13:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Seminario CORO' Paola SEMINARIO
Mon 27/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Tue 28/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Fri 01/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CORO' Paola Lezione blended
Fri 01/10/2021 14:00-18:00 Aula 1G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Seminario CORO' Paola SEMINARIO
Mon 04/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Tue 05/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Fri 08/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CORO' Paola Lezione blended
Mon 11/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Tue 12/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola
Fri 15/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CORO' Paola Lezione blended
Mon 18/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CORO' Paola Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354303
Download the ICS file with the lessons