BYZANTIUM: CIVILIZATION AND CULTURAL INFLUENCE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
BISANZIO: CIVILTA' E INFLUENZA CULTURALE
Course code
FT0524 (AF:354307 AR:190638)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/07
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 18 San Sebastiano
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Possibile recupero
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 10/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Fri 11/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 16/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 17/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Fri 18/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 23/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 24/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Fri 25/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 02/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 03/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Fri 04/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 09/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 10/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Fri 11/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 16/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione RIGO Antonio
Thu 17/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione RIGO Antonio Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354307
Download the ICS file with the lessons