ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL HISTORY OF MODERN AGE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA ECONOMICA E SOCIALE DELL'ETA' MODERNA
Course code
FT0400 (AF:354309 AR:186244)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/02
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Tue 08/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Wed 09/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Mon 14/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Tue 15/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Wed 16/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Mon 21/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Tue 22/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Wed 23/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Mon 28/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Tue 01/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Wed 02/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Mon 07/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Tue 08/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Wed 09/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano
Mon 14/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano Possibile recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano Possibile recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PEZZOLO Luciano Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354309
Download the ICS file with the lessons