HISTORY OF CONTEMPORARY ITALY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELL'ITALIA CONTEMPORANEA
Course code
FT0249 (AF:354365 AR:186240)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/04
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Tue 08/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Thu 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Mon 14/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Tue 15/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Thu 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Mon 21/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Tue 22/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Thu 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Mon 28/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Tue 01/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Thu 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Mon 07/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Tue 08/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Thu 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro
Mon 14/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro Possibile recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CASELLATO Alessandro Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354365
Download the ICS file with the lessons