GENERAL CHEMISTRY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GENERAL CHEMISTRY
Course code
CM0550 (AF:354738 AR:189775)
Modality
Online
ECTS credits
0
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
CHIM/03
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 18/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 20/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 25/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 27/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 03/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 03/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 08/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 10/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 15/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 17/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 22/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Wed 24/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 29/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Mon 06/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
Tue 07/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GIACOMETTI Andrea Lezione online
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354738
Download the ICS file with the lessons