ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS - PART 2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS - MOD.2
Course code
CM0532 (AF:354751 AR:185390)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ENVIRONMENTAL DATA ANALYSIS
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-S/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 08:45 - 12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 25/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 26/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 27/10/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 08/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 15/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 22/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-12:00 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
Mon 06/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione GAETAN Carlo
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354751
Download the ICS file with the lessons