ENVIRONMENTAL AND CLIMATE ECONOMICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ENVIRONMENTAL AND CLIMATE ECONOMICS
Course code
CM0567 (AF:354772 AR:185405)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/05
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 16/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 23/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 02/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 09/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 16/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 23/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 24/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 30/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 31/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354772
Download the ICS file with the lessons