PRINCIPLES OF ANIMAL AND PLANT BIOLOGY - PLANT MODULE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
PRINCIPI DI BIOLOGIA ANIMALE E VEGETALE - MODULO BIOLOGIA VEGETALE
Course code
CT0525 (AF:354879 AR:185484)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of PRINCIPLES OF ANIMAL AND PLANT BIOLOGY
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
BIO/02
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 21/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 22/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 28/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 29/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 05/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 06/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 12/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 13/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 19/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 20/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 26/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 27/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 02/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 09/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 16/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 23/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 30/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 07/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
Tue 07/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2A Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione BUFFA Gabriella
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354879
Download the ICS file with the lessons