INTERNATIONAL LAW

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIRITTO INTERNAZIONALE
Course code
LT0820 (AF:355029 AR:189416)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
IUS/13
Period
1st Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Tutorato
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 10/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Fri 17/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Fri 24/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 28/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 01/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 05/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 08/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 12/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 15/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 19/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 22/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 26/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 29/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 02/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 05/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 09/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 12/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 16/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 19/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 23/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 26/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Tue 30/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Tue 07/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione VETTOREL Arianna Tutorato
Fri 10/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Thu 16/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
Mon 20/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VETTOREL Arianna
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355029
Download the ICS file with the lessons