GEOGRAPHY I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GEOGRAFIA I
Course code
FT0093 (AF:355040 AR:190668)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of GEOGRAPHY
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-GGR/01
Period
1st Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 14/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 15/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Tue 21/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 22/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 23/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Tue 28/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 29/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 30/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Tue 05/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 06/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 07/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Tue 12/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 13/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 14/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Tue 19/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica Recupero lezione
Wed 20/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione CAVALLO Federica Eventuale recupero lezione
Thu 21/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAVALLO Federica Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355040
Download the ICS file with the lessons