LATIN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE - II

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA E LETTERATURA LATINA II
Course code
FT0435 (AF:355046 AR:191585)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of LATIN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/04
Period
4th Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 29/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Wed 30/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Thu 31/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Tue 05/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Wed 06/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Thu 07/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Tue 12/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Wed 13/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Thu 14/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Tue 19/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Wed 20/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Thu 21/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Tue 26/04/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Wed 27/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Thu 28/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio
Tue 03/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
Wed 04/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
Thu 05/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
Tue 10/05/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
Wed 11/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
Thu 12/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione PISTELLATO Antonio Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355046
Download the ICS file with the lessons