HISTORY OF CHINA 1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELLA CINA 1
Course code
LT0420 (AF:355047 AR:185594)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/23
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria tutorato
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 09/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 16/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 23/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 30/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 07/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 14/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 21/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 27/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 28/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 04/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 11/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 18/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 25/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena Lezione confermata da docente
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 02/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Thu 09/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
Wed 15/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Tutorato BARENGHI Maddalena tutorato
Thu 16/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BARENGHI Maddalena
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355047
Download the ICS file with the lessons