GEOGRAPHY II

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GEOGRAFIA II
Course code
FT0093 (AF:355055 AR:190670)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of GEOGRAPHY
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-GGR/01
Period
2nd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula nuova Santa Marta
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Eventuale recupero lezione
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 04/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Fri 05/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Wed 10/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 11/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Fri 12/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Wed 17/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 18/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Fri 19/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Wed 24/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 25/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Fri 26/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Wed 01/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 02/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Fri 03/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro
Thu 09/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione GALLO Alessandro Eventuale recupero lezione
Fri 10/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione GALLO Alessandro Recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355055
Download the ICS file with the lessons