ENGLISH FOR HISTORY AND PHILOSOPHY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ENGLISH FOR HISTORY AND PHILOSOPHY
Course code
FT0130 (AF:355074 AR:194976)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 6 of ENGLISH LANGUAGE
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano recupero confermato
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 29/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 31/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Tue 05/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 07/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Tue 12/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 14/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Tue 19/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 21/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Tue 26/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 28/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Tue 03/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 05/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika recupero confermato
Tue 10/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
Thu 12/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione GEBHARDT Frederika
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355074
Download the ICS file with the lessons