ENGLISH FOR THE ARTS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ENGLISH FOR THE ARTS
Course code
FT0130 (AF:355078 AR:194984)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 6 of ENGLISH LANGUAGE
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 13 San Sebastiano
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 11/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Mon 14/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 18/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Mon 21/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 25/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Mon 28/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 04/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Mon 07/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 11/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Mon 14/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
Fri 18/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione GLENTON Ewan
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355078
Download the ICS file with the lessons