ROMAN HISTORY - II

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA ROMANA II
Course code
FT0272 (AF:355110 AR:191080)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ROMAN HISTORY
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ANT/03
Period
2nd Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Recupero lezione
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Recupero lezione
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Thu 04/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Mon 08/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Thu 11/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Mon 15/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Thu 18/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Mon 22/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Thu 25/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Thu 02/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo
Mon 06/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo Recupero lezione
Tue 07/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CALVELLI Lorenzo Recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355110
Download the ICS file with the lessons