PRINCIPLES OF LINGUISTICS - II

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FONDAMENTI DI LINGUISTICA II
Course code
FT0089 (AF:355144 AR:190660)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of PRINCIPLES OF LINGUISTICS
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/01
Period
2nd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Mon 08/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Tue 09/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Mon 15/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Tue 16/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Mon 22/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Tue 23/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Mon 29/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Tue 30/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna
Mon 06/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna Recupero lezione
Tue 07/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione MARINETTI Anna Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355144
Download the ICS file with the lessons