COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LETTERATURE COMPARATE
Course code
LM0560 (AF:355741 AR:186744)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/14
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Recupero lezione 18 aprile (Pasquetta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 14/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 21/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 28/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 07/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 14/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 21/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 28/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 04/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 11/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 02/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 09/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 16/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Mon 23/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Elena Cornaro Ca' Bembo Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro Recupero lezione 18 aprile (Pasquetta)
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355741
Download the ICS file with the lessons