DISCOURSE AND RHETORIC

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DISCOURSE AND RHETORIC
Course code
LM5770 (AF:356260 AR:186869)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 09/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 16/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 23/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 30/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 07/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 14/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 28/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 04/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 11/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 18/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 25/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 02/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 09/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
Thu 16/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione SANTULLI Francesca
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=356260
Download the ICS file with the lessons