POSTCOLONIAL SOCIETY AND CULTURES

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
SOCIETA' E CULTURE POSTCOLONIALI
Course code
LT2040 (AF:356601 AR:251554)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/10
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 05/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 12/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 19/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 26/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 04/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 11/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 18/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 25/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 08/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 15/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 22/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 29/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 06/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 13/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul
Mon 20/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BASSI Shaul