HISTORY OF ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY - I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELLA FILOSOFIA ANTICA I
Course code
FT0206 (AF:357489 AR:188640)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of HISTORY OF ANCIENT PHILOSOPHY
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-FIL/07
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 14/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 15/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 20/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 21/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 22/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 27/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 28/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 29/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 04/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 05/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 06/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 11/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 12/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 13/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 18/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 19/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca Eventuale recupero lezione
Wed 20/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=357489
Download the ICS file with the lessons