HISTORICAL EPISTEMOLOGY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
EPISTEMOLOGIA STORICA
Course code
FT0500 (AF:357572 AR:188230)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-FIL/02
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Thu 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Fri 11/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Wed 16/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Thu 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Fri 18/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Wed 23/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Thu 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Fri 25/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Wed 02/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Thu 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Fri 04/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Wed 09/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Thu 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Fri 11/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
Wed 16/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Omodeo Pietro Daniel
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=357572
Download the ICS file with the lessons