PERMANENT MUSEUM INSTALLATIONS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ALLESTIMENTI MUSEALI PERMANENTI
Course code
EM3E25 (AF:357869 AR:190482)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/04
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano
Thursday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Thursday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 16/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 23/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Lezione blended
Thu 30/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 07/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Lezione blended
Thu 14/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Lezione blended
Thu 04/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 11/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Lezione blended
Thu 18/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 25/11/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Lezione blended
Thu 02/12/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 09/12/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=357869
Download the ICS file with the lessons