ADVANCED PUBLIC FINANCE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ADVANCED PUBLIC FINANCE
Course code
EM4047 (AF:358064 AR:189026)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/03
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe lezione annullata
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe
Wednesday 14:00 - 17:15 Aula virtuale lezione online recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale lezione online recupero
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 9B San Giobbe recupero lezione festività 1/11
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 9B San Giobbe recupero lezione per assenza 23/11
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 05/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Mon 08/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 12/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 12/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca recupero lezione festività 1/11
Wed 17/11/2021 14:00-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca lezione online recupero
Thu 18/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca lezione online recupero
Fri 19/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Mon 22/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 26/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Mon 29/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Tue 30/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 03/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca
Fri 03/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca recupero lezione per assenza 23/11
Mon 06/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione ZANTOMIO Francesca lezione annullata
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358064
Download the ICS file with the lessons