LEADERSHIP

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LEADERSHIP
Course code
EM6070 (AF:358140 AR:188256)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/10
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe eventuale lezione di recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Eventuale lezione di recupero
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Eventuale lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 30/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Thu 31/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Fri 01/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Wed 06/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Thu 07/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Fri 08/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Wed 13/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Thu 14/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Fri 15/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Wed 20/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Thu 21/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Wed 27/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Thu 28/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Fri 29/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio
Wed 04/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 05/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio Eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 06/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio Eventuale lezione di recupero
Wed 11/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 12/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio Eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 13/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione Gerli Fabrizio Eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358140
Download the ICS file with the lessons