ACCOUNTING AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION-2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECONOMIA AZIENDALE - 2
Course code
ET0017 (AF:358424 AR:189676)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 08/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 15/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 22/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo
Mon 06/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula Magna Guido Cazzavillan San Giobbe Lezione SOSTERO Ugo lezione di recupero confermata per festivita' del 01/11
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358424
Download the ICS file with the lessons