VALUATION AND CORPORATE FINANCIAL STRATEGY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
VALUATION AND CORPORATE FINANCIAL STRATEGY
Course code
EM1056 (AF:358686 AR:187309)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/09
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 9 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Mon 08/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 9 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea recupero della lezione del 01/12
Mon 15/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Mon 22/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Mon 06/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea
Tue 07/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Moro Andrea Eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358686
Download the ICS file with the lessons