ECONOMICS OF INNOVATION AND DEVELOPMENT-1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECONOMICS OF INNOVATION AND DEVELOPMENT-1
Course code
EM1066 (AF:358698 AR:187197)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ECONOMICS OF INNOVATION AND DEVELOPMENT
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/02
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:45 - 16:15 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Wednesday 14:45 - 16:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 15/9 in aula 2
Wednesday 16:30 - 18:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo del 06 al 20/10_incontro di tutorato con Erica Da Ronco
Wednesday 16:30 - 18:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo solo il 06/10_incontro di tutorato con Erica Da Ronco
Thursday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Thursday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 16/9 in aula 12
Friday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Friday 14:30 - 16:00 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 17/9 in aula 12
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 15/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione VOLPE Mario solo il 15/9 in aula 2
Thu 16/09/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione VOLPE Mario solo il 16/9 in aula 12
Fri 17/09/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione VOLPE Mario solo il 17/9 in aula 12
Wed 22/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula 2 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Thu 23/09/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Fri 24/09/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 29/09/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Thu 30/09/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Fri 01/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 06/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 06/10/2021 16:30-18:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Tutorato VOLPE Mario del 06 al 20/10_incontro di tutorato con Erica Da Ronco
Thu 07/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Fri 08/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 13/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 13/10/2021 16:30-18:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Tutorato VOLPE Mario
Thu 14/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Fri 15/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario
Wed 20/10/2021 14:45-16:15 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario Eventuale lezione di recupero
Wed 20/10/2021 16:30-18:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Tutorato VOLPE Mario solo il 06/10_incontro di tutorato con Erica Da Ronco
Thu 21/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 22/10/2021 14:30-16:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione VOLPE Mario eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358698
Download the ICS file with the lessons