COMPUTER PROGRAMMING AND DATA MANAGEMENT - 1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
COMPUTER PROGRAMMING AND DATA MANAGEMENT - 1
Course code
EM1404 (AF:358742 AR:188018)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of COMPUTER PROGRAMMING AND DATA MANAGEMENT
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
INF/01
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta)
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta)
Wednesday 08:30 - 10:30 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta)
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) lezione di recupero confermata
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) ricevimento collettivo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 14/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Wed 15/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Thu 16/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Mon 20/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Tue 21/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Thu 23/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Tue 28/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Wed 29/09/2021 08:30-10:30 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Thu 30/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Wed 06/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Thu 07/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Tue 12/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Wed 13/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Thu 14/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore
Wed 20/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore lezione di recupero confermata
Thu 21/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Laboratorio 5 Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Zeta) Lezione ORLANDO Salvatore ricevimento collettivo
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358742
Download the ICS file with the lessons