LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND SUSTAINABLE TOURISM - 1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
SVILUPPO TERRITORIALE E SOSTENIBILITÀ TURISTICA-1
Course code
EM9028 (AF:358889 AR:187798)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of LOCAL DEVELOPMENT AND SUSTAINABLE TOURISM
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-GGR/01
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe lezione confermata per assenza 16/9
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 15/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Fri 17/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 22/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 23/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Fri 24/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 29/09/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 30/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Fri 01/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 06/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 07/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Fri 08/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 13/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Thu 14/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Fri 15/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica
Wed 20/10/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione CAVALLO Federica lezione confermata per assenza 16/9
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358889
Download the ICS file with the lessons