HISPANIC AMERICAN LITERATURE 1/2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LITERATURA HISPANOAMERICANA 1/2
Course code
LMI02Q (AF:359616 AR:187061)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of HISPANIC AMERICAN LITERATURE 1
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/06
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano recupero mercoledi' 08/12
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 08/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 15/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 22/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 29/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 06/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 13/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 20/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 27/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 15/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna
Wed 22/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione REGAZZONI Susanna recupero mercoledi' 08/12
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=359616
Download the ICS file with the lessons