GRAMMAR ITALIAN

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ITALIANO SCRITTO
Course code
FT0302 (AF:359917 AR:186164)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
NN
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 04/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Fri 05/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Wed 10/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 11/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Fri 12/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Wed 17/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 18/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Fri 19/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Wed 24/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 25/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Fri 26/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Wed 01/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 02/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Fri 03/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica
Thu 09/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PULIERO Jessica Eventuale recupero lezione
Fri 10/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione PULIERO Jessica Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=359917
Download the ICS file with the lessons