ETRUSCOLOGY AND ITALIC ARCHAEOLOGY - I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ETRUSCOLOGIA E ARCHEOLOGIA ITALICA
Course code
FT0073 (AF:360184 AR:190064)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ETRUSCOLOGY AND ITALIC ARCHAEOLOGY
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ANT/06
Period
1st Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale Recupero lezione online Recupero lezione
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale Recupero lezione online Recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 14/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Wed 15/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 16/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Tue 21/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Wed 22/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 23/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Tue 28/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Wed 29/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 30/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Tue 05/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Tue 12/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Wed 13/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Thu 14/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna
Tue 19/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Recupero lezione online Recupero lezione
Thu 21/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Lezione GAMBACURTA Giovanna Recupero lezione online Recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360184
Download the ICS file with the lessons