HISTORY OF DANCE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELLA DANZA
Course code
FT0465 (AF:360342 AR:208670)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ART/05
Period
2nd Term
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) RECUPERO DEL 18/11
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) RECUPERO DEL 09/12
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Wed 09/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Fri 11/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Franco Susanne
Tue 15/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Wed 16/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Fri 18/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Franco Susanne
Tue 22/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Wed 23/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Fri 25/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Franco Susanne
Tue 29/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Wed 30/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Fri 02/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Franco Susanne
Tue 06/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Wed 07/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne
Tue 13/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne RECUPERO DEL 18/11
Wed 14/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Franco Susanne RECUPERO DEL 09/12
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360342
Download the ICS file with the lessons