HISPANIC-AMERICAN LANGUAGE 3

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA ISPANO-AMERICANA 3
Course code
LT007Q (AF:360698 AR:189218)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/06
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
3
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Possibile lezione di recupero
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta politico-internazionale (M-Z)
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Tutorato
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 10/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO politico-internazionale (M-Z)
Thu 17/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 24/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 03/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 10/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 17/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 24/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 31/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 07/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 14/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 21/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 28/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 28/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO Tutorato
Thu 05/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 05/05/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO Tutorato
Thu 12/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 19/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO
Thu 26/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO Possibile lezione di recupero
Thu 26/05/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione ARROYO HERNÁNDEZ IGNACIO Tutorato
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360698
Download the ICS file with the lessons