CONTEMPORARY ARCHITECTURE II

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ARCHITETTURA CONTEMPORANEA II
Course code
FM0245 (AF:360797 AR:190342)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of CONTEMPORARY ARCHITECTURE
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
ICAR/18
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Friday 15:45 - 18:00 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Cineforum
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Thu 04/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 05/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Thu 11/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 12/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Thu 18/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 19/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Thu 25/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 26/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Thu 02/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 03/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA
Fri 10/12/2021 15:45-18:00 Aula 0D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MELLO PATRIZIA Cineforum
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360797
Download the ICS file with the lessons