CINEMA HISTORY AND CRITICISM

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA E CRITICA DEL CINEMA SP.
Course code
FM0226 (AF:360811 AR:190396)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/06
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Wed 09/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Thu 10/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria
Tue 15/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Wed 16/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Thu 17/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria
Tue 22/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Wed 23/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Thu 24/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria
Tue 01/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Wed 02/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Thu 03/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria
Tue 08/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Wed 09/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria
Thu 10/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria
Tue 15/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0H Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria Possibile recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Novielli Maria Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Novielli Maria Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360811
Download the ICS file with the lessons