HISTORY OF MODERN ART I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELL'ARTE MODERNA I
Course code
FT0236 (AF:361235 AR:190218)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ART/02
Period
3rd Term
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula virtuale LEZIONE ONLINE Possibile recupero
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Tue 08/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Wed 09/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Mon 14/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Tue 15/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Wed 16/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Mon 21/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Tue 22/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Wed 23/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Mon 28/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Tue 01/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Wed 02/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Mon 07/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Tue 08/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Wed 09/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria
Mon 14/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria Possibile recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria LEZIONE ONLINE Possibile recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Fara Giovanni Maria Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=361235
Download the ICS file with the lessons