DIGITAL AND PUBLIC ART MOD.2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIGITAL AND PUBLIC ART MOD.2
Course code
FM0495 (AF:361593 AR:190898)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of DIGITAL AND PUBLIC ART
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/04
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Possibile recupero
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo recupero confermato
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano recupero confermato
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) recupero confermato
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 06/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Thu 07/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Fri 08/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Wed 13/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Thu 14/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Fri 15/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Wed 20/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Thu 21/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Fri 22/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Wed 27/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Thu 28/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Fri 29/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Wed 04/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo recupero confermato
Thu 05/05/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo recupero confermato
Fri 06/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo recupero confermato
Wed 11/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo Possibile recupero
Thu 12/05/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo
Fri 13/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione TRAMELLI BARBARA, Berti Paolo Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=361593
Download the ICS file with the lessons