MONEY MATTERS: BANKS AND SAVINGS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
MONEY MATTERS: BANCHE E RISPARMIO
Course code
NM002A (AF:361770 AR:190992)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Minor
Educational sector code
SECS-P/11
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Mon 08/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Tue 09/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Mon 15/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Tue 16/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Mon 22/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Tue 23/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Mon 29/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Tue 30/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Mon 06/12/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 10C San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
Tue 07/12/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione Proto Antonio, Rigoni Ugo, CAVEZZALI Elisa
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=361770
Download the ICS file with the lessons