PRINCIPLES OF LINGUISTICS - I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FONDAMENTI DI LINGUISTICA I
Course code
FT0089 (AF:364866 AR:190658)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of PRINCIPLES OF LINGUISTICS
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/01
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Tue 08/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Wed 09/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Mon 14/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Tue 15/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Wed 16/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Mon 21/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Tue 22/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Wed 23/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Mon 28/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Tue 01/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Wed 02/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Mon 07/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Tue 08/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Wed 09/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia
Mon 14/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia Possibile recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Solinas Patrizia Possibile recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Solinas Patrizia Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=364866
Download the ICS file with the lessons