THE FOUNDATIONS OF ECONOMICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
THE FOUNDATIONS OF ECONOMICS
Course code
EM2100 (AF:365136 AR:193542)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 28/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 30/09/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 05/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 07/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 12/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 14/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 19/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 21/10/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 09/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 11/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 16/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 18/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 23/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Thu 25/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
Tue 30/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula 7A San Giobbe Lezione Boldrin Michele
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=365136
Download the ICS file with the lessons