JAPAN AND KOREA: HISTORIES, SOCIETIES, MARKETS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GIAPPONE E COREA: STORIE, SOCIETÀ, MERCATI
Course code
NA003B (AF:365198 AR:195400)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Minor
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
Summer course
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 04/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Tue 05/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Wed 06/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Thu 07/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Fri 08/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Mon 11/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Tue 12/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Wed 13/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Thu 14/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Fri 15/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Mon 18/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Tue 19/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Wed 20/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Thu 21/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
Fri 22/07/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione BARBETTA TOMMASO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=365198
Download the ICS file with the lessons